Our Partners

The University of Canterbury, established in 1873 by scholars of Oxford and Cambridge. Its undergraduate and postgraduate programmes are well recognised worldwide. It is one of the top 200 world universities in ¡°The Times Higher Education World University Ranking 2010-2011¡±. The University community currently comprises 17,000 students and an academic staff of 850.It offers degrees in Arts, Commerce, Education (physical education), Engineering, Fine Arts, Forestry, Law, Music, Social Work, Speech and Language Therapy, Science, Sports Coaching and Teaching.



Lincoln University was founded in 1878 and received autonomous university status in 1990. The vision of Lincoln is to provide national and international leadership in research and teaching that will contribute to ensuring a sustainable environmental, social and economic future for New Zealand. Lincoln University¡¯s specialist programmes attract students with a strong interest in science, the social sciences and/or commerce from throughout New Zealand and over 60 countries. Internationally Lincoln University has academic alliances with complementary institutions in?Asia, the Middle East, Europe and the Americas.





Massey University (M¨¡ori: 'Te Kunenga ki P¨±rehuroa') is a university located in Palmerston North, New Zealand, Albany, New Zealand, and Wellington, New Zealand. Massey University has approximately 35,000 students, 17,000 of whom are extramural or distance-learning students.
Massey University has campuses in Palmerston North (sites at Turitea and Hokowhitu), Wellington (in the suburb of Mount Cook), and Auckland (at Albany).It also has a business school accredited by The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Research is undertaken on all three campuses. More than 3,000 international students from over 100 countries study at the university.
Massey University is the only university in New Zealand offering degrees in aviation, dispute resolution, veterinary medicine, and nanoscience. Massey's veterinary school is accredited by the American Veterinary Medical Association and is recognised in the United States, Australia, Canada, and Britain. Its agriculture programme is the highest-ranked in New Zealand, and 19th in Quacquarelli Symonds' (QS) world university subject rankings.Massey's Bachelor of Aviation (Air Transport Pilot) is an internationally recognised and accredited qualification, is the first non-engineering degree to be recognised by the Royal Aeronautical Society (1998), and has ISO9001-2000 accreditation.

Ara Institute of Canterbury is a vibrant and progressive tertiary institute providing world-class, tertiary level education throughout the Canterbury and Waitaki region. Ara was created in 2016 when education providers CPIT and Aoraki Polytechnic merged, bringing together two well-established organisations and over 200 years of collective experience and success. ARA¡¯s key focus is to provide applied, vocational and professional training for people in the Canterbury region. Industry partnerships are crucial to ARA as students are learning relevant skills to meet the demands of the job market and be work ready professionals.

Educational Co-operation partners

One of the key strengths of NZCB and the programmes we offer is the ability to prepare our students for future opportunities both within New Zealand and overseas. As we have formally established the cooperation relationship with various New Zealand and overseas universities, including the 0.5+1+2 Bachelor’s Degree program and the 3+1+1 Master’s Degree program for international students, we recognise that further study and career advancement choices often take our graduates beyond the borders of New Zealand.

In New Zealand these alliances encourage international students to move into higher qualifications. International agreements provide for credit transfer into degree programmes, support for offshore course delivery, group study tours and teacher exchanges.



Baoji University of Arts and Sciences
Chaoyang University of Technology
Cangzhou Normal University
Capital University of Economics and Business
Central South University
Chengdu University of Technology
China Central Normal University
China University of Geosciences Great Wall College
China University of Petroleum
Donghu University
Guangdong University of Finance & Economics
Hangzhou Dianzi University Information Engineering School
Hangzhou Normal University Qianjiang College
Harbin University of Science and Technology Rongcheng Campus
Hebei Chemical & Pharmaceutical College
Hebei College of Industry and Technology
Hebei University of Economics and Business
Hebei University of Science and Technology
Hebei Women’s Vocational College
Hsiuping University of Science and Technology
Huaihua University
Huaqiao University
Hubei University of Technology
Hunan Finance and Industry Vocational College
Hunan Normal University
Hunan University of Arts and Science
Hunan University of Finance and Economics
Jiangnan University
Jiaying University
Ling Tung University
Lingnan Institute of Technology
Nanfang College of Sun Yat-sen University
Nantong Institute of Technology
National Taichung University of Science and Technology
North University of China
Northwest University of Politics and Law
Phitsanulok University
Qujing Normal University
School of Translations, Shangdong University
Shaanxi Energy Institute 
Shaanxi Institute of International Trade & Commerce 
Shaanxi Radio and Television University
Shaanxi University of Science and Technology
Shanghai Business College
Shanghai Industry and Commerce Foreign Language College
Shanghai Jian Qiao University
Shanghai Jiguang Polytechnic College
Shanghai SIPO Polytechnic
Shanghai University of Electric Power
Shijiazhuang Engineering and Technology School
Sichuan International Studies University Chengdu Institute
Sichuan University International College
Southwest Jiaotong University
Southwest University
Southwest University of Science and Technology
Tianjin Foreign Studies University
Udon Thani Rajabhat University
Weihai Vocational College
Weinan Normal University
Wuchang Institute of Technology
Wuhan Business University
Wuhan International Trade University
Xi’an Vocational and Technical College
Xi'an Fanyi University
Xihua University
Xinjiang University of Finance and Economics
Yangling Vocational & Technical College
Yangzhou University
Yuanpei University of Medical Technology
Yunnan Agricultural University
Yunnan Normal University
Yunnan University of Finance and Economics
Zhejiang Financial College
Zhejiang University of Finance and Economics